Roberto Triggiani


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1973 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Lawrence Friedman Markus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bartolomeo, JerryUniversity of Florida1988
Ourada, NormanUniversity of Virginia1990
Tataru, DanielUniversity of Virginia199225
McMillan, ChristineUniversity of Virginia1993
Camurdan, MehmetUniversity of Virginia1999
Masters, III, JamesUniversity of Virginia2000
Liu, ShitaoUniversity of Virginia20111
Zhang, JingUniversity of Virginia2011
Remine, DanielUniversity of Virginia2014
Spencer, JuliaUniversity of Virginia2014
Priyasad, BuddhikaThe University of Memphis2019
Bongarti, MarceloThe University of Memphis2021
Mahawattege, RasikaThe University of Memphis2022

According to our current on-line database, Roberto Triggiani has 13 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22550 for the advisor ID.