Michael Scott Jacobson


Ph.D. Emory University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Various Extensions of Ramsey Theory

Advisor: Henry S. Sharp, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Busch, ArthurUniversity of Colorado at Denver2005
Gilbert, JesseUniversity of Colorado at Denver2008
Harlan, AngelaUniversity of Colorado at Denver2009
Tennenhouse, CraigUniversity of Colorado at Denver2010
Thomas, BrentUniversity of Colorado at Denver2016
Weigand, JohnUniversity of Colorado at Denver2006

According to our current on-line database, Michael Jacobson has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2257 for the advisor ID.