Raafat Talhouk

D.Sc. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1994 France
Dissertation: Analyse mathématique de quelques écoulements de fluides viscoélastiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Colette Guillopé

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lteif, RalphUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2016
Saoud, WafaUniversité de Poitiers2018

According to our current on-line database, Raafat Talhouk has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 225800 for the advisor ID.