Wiktor Marek


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1968 Poland

Advisor: Andrzej Mostowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dubiel, MalgorzataUniwersytet Warszawski
Koczkodaj, WaldemarPolska Akademia Nauk1980
Kossak, RomanUniwersytet Warszawski19823
Krawczyk, AdamUniwersytet Warszawski1979
Lipski, Jr., WitoldPolska Akademia Nauk197430
Murawski, RomanUniwersytet Warszawski19792
Pelc, AndrzejUniwersytet Warszawski19816
Srebrny, MarianUniwersytet Warszawski19721

According to our current on-line database, Wiktor Marek has 8 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22583 for the advisor ID.