Donald Anthony Martin


S.B. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1962 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kleinberg, EugeneThe Rockefeller University196922
Malament, DavidThe Rockefeller University19758
Simms, JohnThe Rockefeller University1979
Freiling, ChristopherUniversity of California, Los Angeles1981
Jackson, StephenUniversity of California, Los Angeles19835
Matsubara, YoUniversity of California, Los Angeles19852
DuBose, DerrickUniversity of California, Los Angeles19872
Goldring, NoaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Burke, DouglasUniversity of California, Los Angeles19923
Bays, TimothyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Löwe, BenediktHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin200111

According to our current on-line database, Donald Martin has 11 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22594 for the advisor ID.