Leonard Wantchekon

Ph.D. Northwestern University 1995 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blimpo, MoussaNew York University2010
Pfütze, TobiasNew York University2008

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Wantchekon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 225950 for the advisor ID.