Walter Richard Mebane


Ph.D. Yale University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Understanding Popular Political Understanding Through Survey Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Donald Ray Kinder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ismail, AshrafCornell University2008
Kalinin, KirillUniversity of Michigan2017
Kern, HolgerCornell University2008
McLarney, TimothyCornell University1999
Sekhon, JasjeetCornell University199921
Wand, JonathanCornell University2003
Wright, DominickUniversity of Michigan2010

According to our current on-line database, Walter Mebane has 7 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 225965 for the advisor ID.