Joseph Elliott Yukich


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence in Empirical Probability Measures

Advisor: Richard Mansfield Dudley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McElroy, KuntalLehigh University1997
McGivney, KatherineLehigh University1997
Redmond, CharlesLehigh University1993
Rose, DanielLehigh University2000
Shank, NathanLehigh University2006
Shimkus, BethLehigh University2004

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Yukich has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22621 for the advisor ID.