Gabriel A. Almond

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1938 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Plutocracy and Politics in New York City
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Harold Dwight Lasswell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fagen, RichardStanford University19629
Powell, G. BinghamStanford University196814

According to our current on-line database, Gabriel Almond has 2 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226221 for the advisor ID.