Syukuro Manabe

D.Sc. University of Tokyo 1958 Japan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowman, KennethPrinceton University19841
Held, IsaacPrinceton University19767

According to our current on-line database, Syukuro Manabe has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226346 for the advisor ID.