Purnaprajna Bangere


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vanishing Theorems and Syzygies for Algebraic Surfaces

Advisor: David Eisenbud

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mukherjee, JayanUniversity of Kansas2021
Rajguru, BiswajitUniversity of Kansas2017
Raychaudhury, DebadityaUniversity of Kansas2021

According to our current on-line database, Purnaprajna Bangere has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22657 for the advisor ID.