Morteza Gachpazan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afraz, HomaFerdowsi University of Mashhad2021
Ghoochani Shirvan, RezvanFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Ghorbani, AsgharFerdowsi University of Mashhad2012

According to our current on-line database, Morteza Gachpazan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226857 for the advisor ID.