Mitsuru Nakai


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breazeal, NormanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1966
Glasner, MosesUniversity of California, Los Angeles19661
Ow, WellingtonUniversity of California, Los Angeles1966

According to our current on-line database, Mitsuru Nakai has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22711 for the advisor ID.