Ahmed Bchatnia


Ph.D. Université Tunis-El Manar 2004 Tunisia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Belhassen Dehman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayadi, Mohamed AliUniversity of Tunis2018
Boukhatem, AminaUniversité Tunis-El Manar2022
Chebbi, SabrineUniversité Tunis-El Manar2020
Mehenaoui, NaimaUniversité Tunis-El Manar2021
Souayeh, NadiaUniversité Tunis-El Manar2021

According to our current on-line database, Ahmed Bchatnia has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227466 for the advisor ID.