Hereward L. Cooke


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Compton, ArthurPrinceton University191741
Stewart, JohnPrinceton University1919167

According to our current on-line database, Hereward Cooke has 2 students and 210 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227646 for the advisor ID.