Kuo-Chung Tai


Ph.D. Cornell University 1977 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Gries

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryant, KelvinNorth Carolina State University1993
Karacali, BengiNorth Carolina State University2000
Koppol, PramodNorth Carolina State University1996
Paradkar, AmitkumarNorth Carolina State University1996
Young, Yu-ChiouNorth Carolina State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Kuo-Chung Tai has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22793 for the advisor ID.