Leland B. Yeager

Ph.D. Columbia University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Evaluation of Freely-fluctuating Exchange Rates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Waterhouse Angell
Advisor 2: Ragnar Nurkse

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Willett, ThomasUniversity of Virginia19671
Hodgson, JohnUniversity of Virginia1971

According to our current on-line database, Leland Yeager has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227942 for the advisor ID.