Erik Leonard Mollö-Christensen


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Experimental and Theoretical Investigation of Unsteady Transonic Flow
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Holt Ashley
Advisor 2: Robert Louis Halfman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Browand, FredMassachusetts Institute of Technology196516
da Silveira Mascarenhas, Jr., AffonsoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1983
Kohlman, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1963
Kolpin, MarcMassachusetts Institute of Technology1962
McClure, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1962
Perrie, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology1980
Seesholtz, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1968
Tatro, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966

According to our current on-line database, Erik Mollö-Christensen has 8 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 228046 for the advisor ID.