Ian Bruce MacNeill


Ph.D. Stanford University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limit Processes for Spectral Distribution Functions with Applications to Goodness-of-Fit Testing

Advisor: Emanuel Parzen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ha, Hyung-TaeUniversity of Western Ontario2007
Jandhyala, VenkataUniversity of Western Ontario19863
Lartey, EbenezerUniversity of Western Ontario1999
Tang, SuetUniversity of Western Ontario1990
Xie, LeiUniversity of Western Ontario1996

According to our current on-line database, Ian MacNeill has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22806 for the advisor ID.