Michael Summerfield Jolly


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Stability of Differential Equations on Manifolds with Almost Periodic Coefficients

Advisor: George Roger Sell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balci, NusretIndiana University2009
Cao, YuIndiana University2020
Cheng, WenfangIndiana University1999
Chung, Yu-MinIndiana University2013
Huo, WenruIndiana University2016
Martinez, VincentIndiana University20141
Neese, BrandenIndiana University2013
Sadigov, TuralIndiana University2015

According to our current on-line database, Michael Jolly has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2281 for the advisor ID.