Viktor Pavlovich Maslov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia
Dissertation: Singular perturbation theory

Advisor 1: Sergei Vasil'evich Fomin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dobrokhotov, SergeyInstitute of Electronic Technology, Moscow19773
Nazaikinskii, VladimirInstitute of Electronic Technology, Moscow1980
Vorobiev, YuryInstitute of Electronic Technology, Moscow1

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Maslov has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 228302 for the advisor ID.