David William Fox


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Solution and Huygens' Principle for a Singular Cauchy Problem

Advisor 1: Alexander (Alexandre) Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beattie, ChristopherThe Johns Hopkins University19823
Jensen, RichardUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998

According to our current on-line database, David Fox has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22840 for the advisor ID.