Heinrich Lüneburg


Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Affine Hjelmslev-Ebenen mit transitiver Translationsgruppe
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Reinhold Baer
Advisor 2: Ruth Moufang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lück, Hans-HeinrichJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1968
Schulz, Ralph-HardoJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19684
Herzer, ArminJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19719
Dugas, ManfredUniversität Kaiserslautern19746
Rink, RosemarieUniversität Kaiserslautern1977
Grundhöfer, TheoUniversität Kaiserslautern198148
Wambsganss-Türk, JoachimUniversität Kaiserslautern1985
Gerlach, HorstUniversität Kaiserslautern1986
Guthmann, AndreasUniversität Kaiserslautern19892
Karst, AndreasUniversität Kaiserslautern1991
Ali, MajidUniversität Kaiserslautern1994
Meyer, PetraUniversität Kaiserslautern1996

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Lüneburg has 12 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22842 for the advisor ID.