Hermann K.-G. Walter


Dr. rer. nat. Universität des Saarlandes 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Inhibitionsfelder

Advisor: Günter Hotz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Coy, WolfgangTechnische Universität Darmstadt1975
Stork, Hans-GeorgTechnische Universität Darmstadt1975
Becker, HeinrichTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976
Prinoth, RainerTechnische Universität Darmstadt1977
Keklikoglou, IoannisTechnische Universität Darmstadt1980
Kem, WernerTechnische Universität Darmstadt1981
Linder, RudolfTechnische Universität Darmstadt1981
Ochsenschläger, PeterTechnische Universität Darmstadt19819
Brandt, UlrikeTechnische Universität Darmstadt1982
Pflüger, JörgTechnische Universität Darmstadt1982
Wieber, GeroldTechnische Universität Darmstadt1983
Reichardt, JohannesTechnische Universität Darmstadt1985
Schäfer, JürgenTechnische Universität Darmstadt1991
Hagen, ClaudiaTechnische Universität Darmstadt1997
Kilian, JürgenTechnische Universität Darmstadt2004

According to our current on-line database, Hermann Walter has 15 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22901 for the advisor ID.