M. S. Webster


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, JamesPurdue University1952
Huff, WilliamUniversity of Pennsylvania1947

According to our current on-line database, M. Webster has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22902 for the advisor ID.