Donu Arapura


Ph.D. Columbia University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Threefolds with Semipositive Tangent Bundles

Advisor: Boris Gershevich Moishezon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chipalkatti, JaydeepPurdue University1999
Dhillon, AjneetPurdue University20033
Hao, FengPurdue University2018
Hunt, KarenPurdue University1996
Kang, Su-JeongPurdue University2006
Kumar, ManishPurdue University2007
Solapurkar, ParthaPurdue University2017
Veliche, RazvanPurdue University2004
Wang, BotongPurdue University2012

According to our current on-line database, Donu Arapura has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22909 for the advisor ID.