Irwin Ira Shapiro


Ph.D. Harvard University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Methods of Approximation for High Energy Nuclear Scattering

Advisor: Unknown


Greenberg, RichardMassachusetts Institute of Technology19722

According to our current on-line database, Irwin Shapiro has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22941 for the advisor ID.