Ismet Karaca


Ph.D. Lehigh University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nilpotence in the mod p Steenrod Algebra

Advisor: Donald Miller Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ege, OzgurEge Üniversitesi2014
Tanay, BekirUniversity of Ege20031
Vergili, TaneEge Üniversitesi2015

According to our current on-line database, Ismet Karaca has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2295 for the advisor ID.