Gregory M. Lewis


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Choice and Matching under Information Asymmetry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Patrick L. Bajari
Advisor 2: James Alan Levinsohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Egesdal, MichaelHarvard University2016
Wang, AlbertHarvard University2012

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Lewis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 229665 for the advisor ID.