Shankha Chakraborty


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Dynamic Macroeconomics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Costas (Constantine) Christos Azariadis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, JeffreyUniversity of Oregon2014
Duong, HoaUniversity of Oregon2020
Giusto, AndreaUniversity of Oregon2010
Hall, WilliamUniversity of Oregon2005
Nighswander, TristanUniversity of Oregon2018
Schipper, TylerUniversity of Oregon2014
Steiger, LauraUniversity of Oregon2009
Thompson, JonathanUniversity of Oregon2015
Williams, PeterUniversity of Oregon2011

According to our current on-line database, Shankha Chakraborty has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230062 for the advisor ID.