Lan Wang


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Testing in Heteroscedastic ANOVA with Large Number of Levels and in Nonparametric ANCOVA

Advisor: Michael Georgiou Akritas


Maidman, AdamUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018

According to our current on-line database, Lan Wang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23009 for the advisor ID.