Ambuj Tewari


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reinforcement Learning in Large or Unknown MDPs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Peter Bartlett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Niss, LauraUniversity of Michigan2022
Shirani Faradonbeh, Mohamad KazemUniversity of Michigan2017

According to our current on-line database, Ambuj Tewari has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230405 for the advisor ID.