Takesi Watanabe

D.Sc. University of Tokyo 1961 Japan
Dissertation: On the theory of Martin boundaries induced by countable Markov processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Kosaku Yosida

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fukushima, MasatoshiOsaka University196719
Nakao, ShintaroOsaka University197716
Nagai, HideoOsaka University1983
Shigekawa, IchiroOsaka University1984
Okura, HiroyukiOsaka University1985
Kaneko, HiroshiOsaka University1988
Takeda, MasayoshiOsaka University19899
Kuwae, KazuhiroOsaka University19922

According to our current on-line database, Takesi Watanabe has 8 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230563 for the advisor ID.