Kiyoshi Ito


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kotani, ShinnichiKyoto University19761
Kasahara, YujiKyoto University1978

According to our current on-line database, Kiyoshi Ito has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230591 for the advisor ID.