Masaya Yamaguchi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kigami, JunKyoto University19882
Yamada, ToshioKyoto University1973

According to our current on-line database, Masaya Yamaguchi has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230598 for the advisor ID.