Mireille Boutin


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Invariants of Lie Group Actions and their Application to some Equivalence Problems

Advisor: Peter John Olver

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, SangchunPurdue University2014
Huang, ShanshanPurdue University2013
Kim, JieunPurdue University2015
King, KindylPurdue University2023
Lee, ChanghyungPurdue University2008
Santos-Villalobos, HectorPurdue University2010
Siddiqui, HasibPurdue University2007
Vaught, James A.Purdue University2016
Wang, HaiyinPurdue University2009
Yellamraju, TarunPurdue University2019
Zhang, JiPurdue University2009

According to our current on-line database, Mireille Boutin has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23082 for the advisor ID.