Jacob Burlak


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1958 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Calculations on the Ground State of Helium

Advisor 1: Sir John A. Pople

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carmichael, RichardDuke University1968
Milton, EmmetteDuke University1969

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Burlak has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230826 for the advisor ID.