David Nelson Yetter


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aspects of Synthetic Differential Geometry

Advisor: Peter John Freyd

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gauthier, RenaudKansas State University2011
Lee, Ik JaeKansas State University2012
O'Brien, TimothyKansas State University2002
Shrestha, TejKansas State University2010

According to our current on-line database, David Yetter has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23088 for the advisor ID.