Alain Dervieux


D.Sc. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1981 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Roland Glowinski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nkonga, BonifaceUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19921
Steve, HervéUniversité Aix-Marseille III1988

According to our current on-line database, Alain Dervieux has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231090 for the advisor ID.