Richard Harris Clarida


Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Stationary State and Dynamic Properties of the Stochastic Permanent Income Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Benjamin Morton Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerji, AnganaColumbia University1994
Bubula, AndreaColumbia University2004
Fahrion, MonicaColumbia University1997
Harper, VirginiaColumbia University1998
Malz, AllanColumbia University1994
Nucci, FrancescoColumbia University1998
Pedroni, PeterColumbia University19932
Turtelboom, BartColumbia University1994
Woo, DavidColumbia University1996

According to our current on-line database, Richard Clarida has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231129 for the advisor ID.