William Yandell Elliott

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1923 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Pragmatic Revolt in Politics, or, Anti-intellectualistic Pluralism versus the Sovereign State in Modern Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Alexander Dunlop Lindsay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fenno, RichardHarvard University195619
Rosecrance, RichardHarvard University19577
Ulam, AdamHarvard University194733

According to our current on-line database, William Elliott has 3 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231165 for the advisor ID.