Jerry Porter King


Ph.D. University of Kentucky 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on Euler, Taylor and Lotosky Transforms

Advisor: Vincent Frederick Cowling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bell, HowardLehigh University1971
Eisenberg, SheldonLehigh University1968
Frantz, DeborahLehigh University1984
Hartmann, FrederickLehigh University1968
Herz, Jr., JamesLehigh University1970
Higdon, GeraldLehigh University1975
Powell, RobertLehigh University19663
Swetits, JohnLehigh University19681
Wood, BruceLehigh University19671

According to our current on-line database, Jerry King has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2313 for the advisor ID.