Arnoldo Frigessi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crispino, MartaUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2018
Lai, XiaoranUniversitetet i Oslo2019
Rohrbeck, ChristianLancaster University2017

According to our current on-line database, Arnoldo Frigessi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231492 for the advisor ID.