Junya Satoh

Ph.D. Nagoya University 1992 Japan

Advisor 1: Masao Koike


Lu, Xiao-NanNagoya University2017

According to our current on-line database, Junya Satoh has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231732 for the advisor ID.