Theodore Christopher Kenneth Chinburg


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stark's Conjecture

Advisor 1: John Torrence Tate, Jr.
Advisor 2: Harold Mead Stark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agboola, AdebisiColumbia University19911
Atria, MatiasUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Auel, AsherUniversity of Pennsylvania20091
Bae, SunghanUniversity of Pennsylvania19883
Costa, AntoneUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Fithian, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Frankel, BrettUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Glass, DarrenUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Hu, ShubinUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Kim, SeyongUniversity of Pennsylvania1988
Kwon, Seon-InUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Lau, Chi-FongUniversity of Pennsylvania1993
Mostert, PieterUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Pappas, GeorgiosColumbia University19927
Rogers, MichaelColumbia University1991
Sabitova, MariaUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Schmidt, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania19899
Solomon, DavidBrown University19885
Sundstrom, JamesUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Tomaskovic-Moore, SebastianUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Xiao, CaiqunUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Yuan, HaipingUniversity of Pennsylvania2005

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Chinburg has 22 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23196 for the advisor ID.