Shoichiro Sakai


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glaser, MarleneUniversity of Pennsylvania1970
Kalme, JohnUniversity of Pennsylvania1966
Laison, DianeUniversity of Pennsylvania1972
McGovern, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania1975
Vesterstrom, JorgenUniversity of Pennsylvania1970
Wood, JamesUniversity of Pennsylvania1967

According to our current on-line database, Shoichiro Sakai has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23206 for the advisor ID.