Werner Kirsch


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Über Spektren stochastischer Schrödingeroperatoren

Advisor: Sergio Albeverio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böcker, StefanRuhr-Universität Bochum2003
Giere, EckhardRuhr-Universität Bochum1998
Gottschalk, TimoRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
Heckert, ErikRuhr-Universität Bochum1995
Hundertmark, DirkRuhr-Universität Bochum19964
Jeske, FrankRuhr-Universität Bochum1992
Külske, ChristofRuhr-Universität Bochum199313
Kutzelnigg, AlmutRuhr-Universität Bochum1997
Langner, JessicaFernuniversität Hagen2012
Obermeit, JörgRuhr-Universität Bochum1998
Sommerauer, JensRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
Stork, HenrichRuhr-Universität Bochum1996
Veselić, IvanRuhr-Universität Bochum20015

According to our current on-line database, Werner Kirsch has 13 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23234 for the advisor ID.