Alon Harel

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1988 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown


Zohar, YosefUniversity of Haifa2017

According to our current on-line database, Alon Harel has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 232361 for the advisor ID.