Gerald Quentin Maguire Jr.

Ph.D. University of Utah 1983 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kanter, TheoKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2001
Kearns, StevenColumbia University1990
Liu, GeorgeKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1996
Mitola III, JosephKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2000
Smith, JonathanColumbia University198967

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Maguire Jr. has 5 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 232742 for the advisor ID.