Jesús Navarro Moreno


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Espinosa Pulido, Juan AntonioUniversidad de Jaén2014
Fernández Alcalá, Rosa MaríaUniversidad de Jaén20021

According to our current on-line database, Jesús Navarro Moreno has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233100 for the advisor ID.